Board of Directors / Sports’ Reps

The DRVSA Board meets on the second Tuesday of every month


AREAROLENAMEEMAIL
Executive BoardPresidentBill Van Santexecutiveboard@drvsa.org
Executive BoardOperations Vice-PresidentDan Schollenberger
Executive BoardAdministrative Vice-PresidentMorgan Roller
Executive BoardTreasurerKristin Matajasik
Executive BoardSecretaryDiana Haeussler
Sponsorship & FundraisingCoordinatorMichelle Bogleinfo@drvsa.org
Club AdminAdministratorMichelle Bogleinfo@drvsa.org
Club AdminWebsiteSteve Leosteve.leo@comcast.net
BaseballConnie Mack CommissionerChris DiDonatoconniemack@drvsa.org
BaseballBaseball PresidentRyan Alderferbaseball@drvsa.org
BaseballBaseball Senior AdvisorDan Shollenberger
BaseballBaseball Intramural CommissionerEvan Lowerybaseball@drvsa.org
BaseballTravel Baseball CommissionerFrank Murraytravelbaseball@drvsa.org
BaseballBaseball Player AgentRyan Alderfer
BaseballBaseball Clinics DirectorRyan Mulfordbaseball@drvsa.org
Basketball Travel Basketball CommissionerBob Regantravelbasketball@drvsa.org
Basketball Intramural Basketball CommissionerAmy Van Santimbasketball@drvsa.org
Basketball Basketball TreasurerClint Hodder
LacrosseBoys Lacrosse SecretaryMike Brownboyslacrosse@drvsa.org
LacrosseBoys Lacrosse Field DirectorDavid Leboyslacrosse@drvsa.org
LacrosseBoys Lacrosse Sepyla RepScott Keating boyslacrosse@drvsa.org
LacrosseBoys Lacrosse Co-CommissionerTJ Figaniakboyslacrosse@drvsa.org
Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Co-CommissionerMark Fanelliboyslacrosse@drvsa.org
Lacrosse Girls Lacrosse ComissionerNicole Boytin & Sarah Prebisgirlslacrosse@drvsa.org
SoccerDirector of SoccerAudrey Andersontravelsoccer@drvsa.org
SoccerTravel Soccer CommissionerScott Holberttravelsoccer@drvsa.org
SoccerIntramural Boys/Girls Soccer CommissionerMyles Bartosimsoccer@drvsa.org
Softball Travel Softball CommissionerCorey Coughenoursoftballtravelcommish@drvsa.org
Softball Softball VIGS DirectorChuck Fileschuckfiles@verizon.net
Softball Softball Safety OfficerJim McClellanddrvsaladylightningcommish@drvsa.org
Softball Intramural Softball CommissionerJim McClelland, Jenn Robinson, & Natalie Bartosiewiczdrvsaladylightningcommish@drvsa.org